About QCAP

  LEADERSHIP

Beth Ann Strollo, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 617.657.5325
Email: bastrollo@qcap.org

Beth Ann Strollo has devoted her career to the mission of Quincy Community Action Programs, Inc. Hired in 1984 Beth Ann has worked in
executive leadership at QCAP beginning as Fiscal Director, then Associate Director and as the Chief Executive Officer since 1999.  Beth Ann currently serves on the South Shore Workforce Development Board, is a past President of the Massachusetts Community Action Association (MASSCAP) and currently serves as the Chair of MASSCAP’s Public Policy Committee, is a member of the State’s Early Education and Care Advisory Council, past member of the state’s Community Development Assistance Corporation Board of Directors, founding and past Board member of Quincy Asian Resources and past member of Quincy’s Fair Housing Committee.

Beth Ann has been recognized with a Martin Luther
King Jr. Award from the Quincy Human Rights Commission in 2010, the Woodward Woman of Distinction Award in 2017, the Quincy Irishwoman
of the Year Award in 2018 and in 2023 received an Abigail Adams Honoree Award.

After receiving her Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration from Wittenberg University Beth Ann began her career in the field of public accounting at Coopers and Lybrand in Columbus, Ohio.


Grace McAuliffe, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 617.657.5330
Email: gmcauliffe@qcap.org


Kristen Schlapp, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 617.657.5374
Email: kschlapp@qcap.org


Anna DeBiasi, Director of Development & Marketing
Phone: 617.657.5308
Email: adebiasi@qcap.org


Robert Cannata, Program Director Financial Reach Center and Adult Education & Workforce Development
Phone: 617.657.5368
Email: rcannata@qcap.org


Christine Coyne, Program Director
Community Care for Kids
Phone: 617.657.5302
Email: ccoyne@qcap.org


Susan Keenan, Program Director
Housing & Properties
Phone: 617.657.5313
Email: skeenan@qcap.org


Keather Reichel, Program Director
Head Start & Early Head Start
Phone: 617.249.2000
Email: kreichel@qcap.org


Lauren Rexford, Program Director
Energy Programs
Phone: 617.657.5317
Email: lrexford@qcap.org