LEADERSHIP

Beth Ann Strollo, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 617.657.5325
Email: bastrollo@qcap.org

 

 

Anna B. Slavin, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 617.657.5330
Email: aslavin@qcap.org

 

Kristen Schlapp, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 617.657.5374
Email: kschlapp@qcap.org

 

 

                                          Robert Cannata, Program Director
                                          Financial REACH Center and Adult Education & Workforce Development
                                          Phone: 617.657.5368
                                          Email: rcannata@qcap.org

 

  Sarah Holroyd, Director of Development & Marketing
  Phone: 617.657.5308
  Email: sholroyd@qcap.org

 


Christine Coyne, Program Director
Community Care for Kids
Phone: 617.657.5302
Email: ccoyne@qcap.org

 


Susan Keenan, Program Director
Facilities & Properties
Phone: 617.657.5313
Email: skeenan@qcap.org

 

Keather Reichel, Program Director
Head Start & Early Head Start
Phone: 617.249.2000
Email: kreichel@qcap.org

 

Lauren Rexford, Program Director
Energy Programs
Phone: 617.657.5317
Email: lrexford@qcap.org

 

 

Click Here to Learn How You Can Help QCAP Make a Difference During COVID-19

Upcoming Events


VIEW ALL EVENTS

Southwest Community Food Center remains open for residents in need. Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00-4:30, Wednesday 11:00-6:30. Call 617-471-0796.Click here for important COVID-19 Updates from QCAP (5/29/2020)