LEADERSHIP

Beth Ann Strollo, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 617.657.5325
Email: bastrollo@qcap.org

 

 

Kory Eng, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 617.657.5368
Email: keng@qcap.org

 

 

Susan Harrington, Director of Development & Marketing
Phone: 617.657.5308
Email: sharrington@qcap.org

 

 

Deepani Jinadasa, Planning Director
Phone: 617.657.5304
Email: djinadasa@qcap.org

 

 


Christine Coyne, Program Director
Community Care for Kids
Phone: 617.657.5302
Email: ccoyne@qcap.org

 


Susan Keenan, Program Director
Facilities & Properties
Phone: 617.657.5313
Email: skeenan@qcap.org

 

Keather Reichel, Program Director
Head Start & Early Head Start
Phone: 617.249.2000
Email: kreichel@qcap.org

 

Lauren Rexford, Program Director
Energy Programs
Phone: 617.657.5317
Email: lrexford@qcap.org

 

Kristen Schlapp, Program Director
Adult Education & Workforce Development Programs
Financial REACH Center
Phone: 617.657.5374
Email: kschlapp@qcap.org

 


Lynne Vasconcellos, Program Director
Housing Programs
Phone: 617.657.5366
Email: lvasconcellos@qcap.org

Upcoming Events


VIEW ALL EVENTS

QCAP is working with the City of Quincy to assist those affected by the March 2018 storm. Please contact us at 617-657-5320 to make an appointment. To make a donation, please visit www.quincystormrelief.com